Bookmark and Share
may the divine spark within you  grow brighter with each passing day

Copyright © 2010-2014. All rights reserved.     Terms of use | Privacy Policy | Copyright | Sitemap | Contact Us

Master Hilarion

esoteric applications


For people not familiar with birth charts we have provided this free birth chart calculator to accompany the Simon C. Godwin Past Life Soul Evolution Channelings We would advise you to print this page so that you can refer to it when you use the Birth Chart Calculator.

The calculator can be used for calculating everything you need to know when reading Past Life Soul Evolution Channeligs:

go to the birth chart calculator
back to

WARNING - This calculator uses the Tropical System of Astrology. To find out more visit Why Astrology Works

Copyright © 2010-2011. All rights reserved.     Terms of use | Privacy Policy | Copyright | Sitemap | Contact Us

Free Birth Chart Calculator


The portion of the sky in which the planets are found is called "Zodiac".

The Zodiac is divided into 12 Signs, each of which contains 30 degrees (1/12th of a circle). The complete Zodiac circle is 360 degrees.

The zodiac wheel of your birth chart is divided into 12 pie shaped slices. The Ascendant (1st house) is at 9 o'clock on the wheel. This is the first house in your personal horoscope and is also referred to as your Rising Sign. As important as your Rising Sign is also your Moon Sign, which you can see by placing the cursor on the yellow, half-moon symbol in the chart. When you do this the text box above the symbols will change, providing you with the information relating to you Moon

If you do not know your birth time, use 12:00 noon, but keep in mind that your 1st house position (rising sign) is not guaranteed.

As your rising sing is in the 9 o'clock position of your birth chart, you can see the other signs by going around the wheel counter-clockwise. The following house is your 2nd house, the next house is the 3rd and so on until you reach the last house, which is your 12th house. You will see these signs indicated in the chart and the positions of the planets and signs in the houses by placing the mouse over the symbols in the chart.

The natural order of the signs is: Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius and Pisces.

To use the free birth chart calculator, hover your mouse over the chart and click on any planet, house, or sign, to get a full aspect list. You can choose the option below the interactive birth chart to display Asteroids, Ascendant and Mid heaven, a list of Aspects and detailed positions of the planets.